Library Employees

Staff Department Email
 David Patton     Director dpatton@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Erica Hanke Assistant Director ehanke@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Linda Johnson    Head of Circulation Services ljohnson@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Sheila Fredman Head of Children's Services sfredman@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Katie Stotlar   Young Adult Coordinator kstotlar@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Charlotte Holliday Librarian III cholliday@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Kelli Vancil Librarian I    kvancil@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Tiffany Steckenrider Librarian I ts@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Bethany McLane Librarian I bmclane@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Andrea Sellars     Librarian I asellars@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Donna Halleran  Technical Services Coordinator halleran@marioncarnegielibrary.org 
 Dena Porter Technical Services II dporter@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Paul Greif Maintenance pgreif@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Kirsten Moyers    Library Assistant     kmoyers@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Caitlyn Coale Library Assistant ccoale@marioncarnegielibrary.org
  
   

Comments