Library Employees

Staff Department Email
 David Patton     Director dpatton@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Charlotte Holliday       Administrative Assistant cholliday@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Linda Johnson     Coordinator of Adult Services ljohnson@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Sheila Fredman       Coordinator of Children's  Services sfredman@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Katie Stotlar Coordinator of Young Adult  Services kstotlar@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Beth Bischoff  Coordinator of Library Services bbischoff@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Tiffany Steckenrider    Librarian I ts@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Lynn Vogt         Librarian I lvogt@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Sarah Wingate     Librarian I     swingate@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Andrea Sellars  Librarian I asellars@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Donna Halleran Coordinator of Technical and  Business Services halleran@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Dena Porter     Technical Services II dporter@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Paul Greif Maintenance    pgreif@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Kirsten Elston Library Assistant kelston@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Caitlin Coale Library Assistant ccoale@marioncarnegielibrary.org

Comments