20days until
    Banned Books Week

    Find us Online

    Contact Us

    Library Employees

    Staff Department Email
     David Patton     Director dpatton@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Erica Hanke Assistant Director ehanke@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Judy Wolf  Administrative Assistant jwolf@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Dena Porter     Head of Circulation Services dporter@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Sheila Fredman Head of Children's Services sfredman@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Linda Johnson     Young Adult Coordinator ljohnson@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Charlotte Holliday Librarian III cholliday@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Katie Stotlar Librarian II kstotlar@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Kelli Vancil Librarian I    kvancil@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Andrea Sellars     Librarian I asellars@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Shana Young     Librarian I      syoung@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Donna Halleran    Technical Services Coordinator halleran@marioncarnegielibrary.org 
     Pat Beai Technical Services II pbeai@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Paul Greif Maintenance pgreif@marioncarnegielibrary.org
     Kirsten Moyers    Library Assistant     kmoyers@marioncarnegielibrary.org
    Tiffany Steckenrider Library Assistant ts@marioncarnegielibrary.org
       

    Comments