Library Employees

Staff Department Email
 David Patton     Director dpatton@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Charlotte Holliday       Administrative Assistant cholliday@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Linda Johnson     Coordinator of Adult Services ljohnson@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Sheila Fredman       Coordinator of Children's  Services sfredman@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Katie Stotlar Coordinator of Young Adult  Services kstotlar@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Sarah Wingate Coordinator of Library Services swingate@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Lindsey Clark    Coordinator of Business  Services lclark@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Tiffany Steckenrider Librarian I         ts@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Samantha Cattivera Librarian I     scattivera@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Cheleste Seiveking Librarian I cseiveking@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Danielle Cornelius Librarian I dcornelius@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Andrea Sellars  Librarian I asellars@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Dena Porter     Technical Services II dporter@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Paul Greif Maintenance    pgreif@marioncarnegielibrary.org
 Caitlin Coale Library Assistant ccoale@marioncarnegielibrary.org

 

Comments