Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at Marion Carnegie Library has nine members. Marion Carnegie Library is a municipal library, and board members are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Marion to serve on the Board of Trustees for three year terms. The board holds regular meetings every month (except July and December) on the second Monday of the month at the library.

George Trammell, President
Jenna Griffith, Secretary
Kimberly Walker, Treasurer
Janis Brandt, Trustee
Dr. John O'Keefe, Trustee
Linda Walker, Trustee
Beth Wilson, Trustee 
Jon Musgrave, Trustee
Andrew Wilson, Trustee